ØBTU’s venner


Vennernes bestyrelse
Oversigten er senest opdateret den 21. juli 2017

Formand
Torben James Jensen,
Lundebjerggårdsvej 18, 1,
2740 Skovlunde.
Mobil 61 86 40 73
E-mail: Torben.James.Jensen@Groennehaven.dk

Næstformand
Kim Schlüter,
Jonstrupvangvej 56,
3500 Værløse.
Tlf. 44 47 88 77 - mobil 26 75 15 61.
E-mail: Info@KBCBYG.dk

Medlemmer
Kaj Petersen,
Toftholmsvej 12,
2690 Karlslunde.
Tlf. 46 15 06 82.
E-mail: kajanni@dlgmail.dk

Mogens Christensen
Nymose Huse 19
2820 Gentofte
Tlf. 50 45 30 16
E-mail: Mogenschr@Jubii.dk

Morten Sylvest
Chr. Paulsensvej 28, 1, 3
2000 Frederiksberg.
Tlf. 41 13 95 97
E-mail: M-sylvest@hotmail.com

Forretningsfører
Allan Petersen
ØBTU's sekretariat,
Postboks 207
4800 Nykøbing F.
Tlf. 42 41 43 18
Fax. 54 82 28 68
E-mail: oebtu@oebtu.dk
Giro: 315-3568. Bank: Nordea. Reg.nr. 2650, kontonr. 8892724610. MobilePay: 61 86 40 73.

Udlodningsforeningens bestyrelse:
Jens Ole Eriksen, Rismarken 24, 2680 Solrød Strand.
Tlf. 40 76 07 53. E-mail: jens.ole.eriksen@kogs.dk

Heidi Florin, Lyngvej 56, 2.th., 2800 Lyngby.
Tlf. 39 83 44 10. E-mail: hej.florin42@gmail.com

Henrietta Thomsen, Baltorpvej 195, 7.tv., 2750 Ballerup.
Tlf. 26 24 06 76. E-mail: henrietta@teknik.dk

Protektor:
Søren Søndergaard, MF, Vadgårdsvej 133, 2860 Søborg.
Tlf. 40 45 38 49. Mobil: 61 62 45 42. Folketing: 33 37 50 04. E-mail: Soren.Sondergaard@ft.dk

ÆRESMEDLEMMER:

  1. 1993     Harry Weble†
  2. 1993    Ole Rasmussen
  3. 1996    Christen Hjorth
  4. 1998    Børge Nielsen†
  5. 1998    Birger Christensen†
  6. 1998    Henry Larsen†
  7. 2008    Tom Rønneberg
  8. 2010    Niels Ramberg
  9. 2013    Torben James Jensen
  10. 2013    Jens Ole Eriksen
  11. 2015    Allan Petersen
  12. 2018    Kaj Petersen