ØBTU’s venner


Vennernes bestyrelse
Oversigten er senest opdateret den 24. oktober 2018.

Formand
Torben James Jensen,
Mobil 61 86 40 73
E-mail: Torben.James.Jensen@Groennehaven.dk

Næstformand
Kim Schlüter,
Tlf. 44 47 88 77 - mobil 26 75 15 61.
E-mail: Info@KBCBYG.dk

Medlemmer
Marjan Yousefi
Tlf.: 42 79 11 11
E-mail: marjanyo@hotmail.com

Mogens Christensen
Tlf. 50 45 30 16
E-mail: Mogenschr@Jubii.dk

Morten Sylvest
Tlf. 41 13 95 97
E-mail: M-sylvest@hotmail.com

Forretningsfører
Allan Petersen
ØBTU's sekretariat,
Postboks 207
4800 Nykøbing F.
Tlf. 42 41 43 18
Fax. 54 82 28 68
E-mail: oebtu@oebtu.dk
Giro: 315-3568. Bank: Nordea. Reg.nr. 2650, kontonr. 8892724610. MobilePay: 61 86 40 73.

Udlodningsforeningens bestyrelse:
Jens Ole Eriksen
Tlf. 40 76 07 53. E-mail: jens.ole.eriksen@kogs.dk

Heidi Florin
Tlf. 39 83 44 10. E-mail: hej.florin42@gmail.com

Henrietta Thomsen
Tlf. 26 24 06 76. E-mail: henrietta@teknik.dk

Protektor:
Søren Søndergaard, MF
Tlf. 40 45 38 49. Mobil: 61 62 45 42. Folketing: 33 37 50 04.
E-mail: Soren.Sondergaard@ft.dk

ÆRESMEDLEMMER:

  1. 1993     Harry Weble†
  2. 1993    Ole Rasmussen
  3. 1996    Christen Hjorth
  4. 1998    Børge Nielsen†
  5. 1998    Birger Christensen†
  6. 1998    Henry Larsen†
  7. 2008    Tom Rønneberg
  8. 2010    Niels Ramberg
  9. 2013    Torben James Jensen
  10. 2013    Jens Ole Eriksen
  11. 2015    Allan Petersen
  12. 2018    Kaj Petersen